Live your dreams

The first time I saw this poster with Kermit the Frog was in Denver Airport. I was on my way home from a friend’s wedding and was missing three deadlines. Then I took a chair next to Kermit and though, “I got friends and family. I got work. I travel like a crazy person. Hell, I AM living my dreams.”

 

This morning driving to the office I noticed that the usual poster byour building had been replaced with Kermit! Here’s here! Inspiration at work!

Want a more inspiration? Check out other posters, starring Mozart, Susan Boyle and lots of other stars.

Leave a Reply

